Skip to content



Chairman’s Welcome

The Chairman welcomed Zahur Khan, the newly appointed Transportation and Public Realm Director, to his first meeting of the Planning and Transportation Committee.


The Chairman also welcomed the Committee’s new, permanent, Clerk Gemma Stokley.


Apologies for absence were received from Rehana Ameer, Henry Colthurst, Peter Dunphy, Stuart Fraser, Graeme Harrower, Alderman Nicholas Lyons, Graham Packham, Susan Pearson, Judith Pleasance and Deputy Henry Pollard.


Apologies for absence were also received from Carolyn Dwyer, Director of Built Environment.


Back to top of page