Agenda item



Apologies were received from Karina Dostalova and Ben Murphy.


The Chairman welcomed James De Sausmarez to his first meeting following his appointment to the Sub-Committee, and congratulated Ben Murphy on his appointment. The Chairman went on to thank those Members who had recently stepped down from the Sub-Committee - James Tumbridge, Anne Fairweather, Marianne Fredericks and Nick Bensted-Smith. The Chairman concluded by thanking Randall Anderson and Andrew McMurtrie for their service on the Sub-Committee, noting those Members had put themselves forward for co-option that day.