Agenda item

Election of co-opted Members

To elect four co-opted Members from the Court of Common Council.


The Committee proceeded to elect four co-opted Members to the Sub Committee in accordance with its terms of reference.


A list of five Members who had expressed interests was read and Dominic Christian, Alderman Prem Goyal, Andy Mayer and James Tumbridge were duly elected for the ensuing year.