Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sophie Anne Fernandes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07760663006, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Kordai Addy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan, (Address not supplied) , , 07710 114244, mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Karina Dostalova, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Richard Tumbridge, (Address not supplied) , , , james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk