Skip to content

Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan, (Address not supplied) , , 07710 114244, mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Reverend Paul Kennedy, (Address not supplied)
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, 301 Gilbert House, Barbican, London, , EC2Y 8BD, , 07871 577231, natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com
David MacKintosh, (Address not supplied)
Bronek Masojada (Alderman), Hiscox, 1 Great St Helen's, London, , EC3A 6HX, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
William Pimlott, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Paul Pritchard, (Address not supplied) , , 07834 342479, Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page