Skip to content

Finance (City of London School for Girls) Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Clare James, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Emma Edhem (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 0203 668 0388, prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Richard David Regan, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Michael Snyder, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page