Skip to content

Finance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jeremy Mayhew, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Banu Ameer, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Paul Boden, Members' Room, POBox 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , roger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dominic Gerard Christian, The AON Centre, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3V 4AN, 0207 578 7000, 07834 889674, dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Hyde, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Clare James, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Alfred Lawrence, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tim Levene, Augmentum Capital, 27 St James's Place, London, , SW1A 1NR, , , tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , 07785 111466, , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, (Address not supplied) , , , andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07812 021787, andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Jane Pearson, (Address not supplied) , , 07714777692 *, Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
William Pimlott, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James de Sausmarez, Janus Henderson Investors, 201 Bishopsgate, London, , EC2M 3AE, 020 7818 3349, , James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John George Stewart Scott, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Michael Snyder, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page