Mailing list

Investment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael John Cassidy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anne Helen Fairweather, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07914 610 530, anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alison Gowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 0203 668 0388, prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman), c/o Members' Room, Guildhall, , London, EC2V 7HH, , , robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07784 298187, robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Clare James, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07760663006, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tim Levene, Augmentum Fintech PLC, 5-23 Old Street, London, , EC1V 9HL, , , tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, (Address not supplied) , , , andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dhruv Patel, c/o Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James de Sausmarez, Janus Henderson Investors, 201 Bishopsgate, London, , EC2M 3AE, 020 7818 3349, , James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Mayhew, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk