Contact details

Dispensations Sub (Standards) Committee

Caroline Kordai Addy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst (Deputy Chairman)

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Barnes

(Address not supplied)

Nick Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Very Revd. Dr. David Ison

(Address not supplied)

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dan Large

(Address not supplied)

Vivienne Littlechild

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7606 3030

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Walters

(Address not supplied)