Skip to content

Community & Children's Services Committee

George Christopher Abrahams

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download George Christopher Abrahams contact details as VCard

Download George Christopher Abrahams contact details as a CSV file

george.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matthew Bell

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Bell contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Bell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

(Address not supplied)

John William Fletcher

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Garbutt (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Harrower

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as a CSV file

graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Laura Jørgensen

(Address not supplied)

Angus Knowles-Cutler

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7007 2946

Download Angus Knowles-Cutler contact details as VCard

Download Angus Knowles-Cutler contact details as a CSV file

angus.knowles-cutler@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

joyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matt Piper

(Address not supplied)

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Paul Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

07834 342479

Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page