Contact details

Standards Appeals Committee

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Douglas Chapman

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as VCard

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as a CSV file

john.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tracey Graham

City of London Corporation
Member's Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tracey Graham contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Graham contact details as a CSV file

tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Petrie

(Address not supplied)

John.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk