Skip to content

Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Sub Committee

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Reverend Paul Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

David MacKintosh

(Address not supplied)

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Paul Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

07834 342479

Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page