Contact details

Tackling Racism Taskforce

Caroline Kordai Addy (Co-Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Co-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Barradell

(Address not supplied)

Vic Annells

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Carter

(Address not supplied)

Zahur Khan

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Lee-Ajala

(Address not supplied)

Maxine Pitt

(Address not supplied)

Angela Roach

(Address not supplied)

Bob Roberts

(Address not supplied)