Contact details

Projects Sub (Policy and Resources) Committee

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Petrie

(Address not supplied)

John.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk