Skip to content

Member Development Steering Group

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page