Contact details

Member Development Steering Group

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)