Contact details

Committee of Aldermanic Almoners, Common Council Governors and Donation Governors of Christ's Hospital

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks (Chairman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Douglas Chapman

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as VCard

Download John Douglas Chapman contact details as a CSV file

john.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07760663006

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk