Skip to content

Court of Aldermen

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley, OBE (Alderman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07908956178

Download Susan Langley, OBE (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley, OBE (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Anstee (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Roger.gifford@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alan.yarrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Garbutt (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matthew Richardson (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Richardson (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Richardson (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

matthew.richardson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

Sheriffs' Office
Central Criminal Court

07881 508310

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin


Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin contact details as VCard

Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman)

The Commonwealth Secretariat
Marlborough House
London
SW1Y 5HX

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

71 De Beauvoir Road
London
N1 5AU

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07785 111466

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page