Skip to content

Court of Aldermen

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Anstee (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Roger Gifford (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

roger.gifford@seb.co.uk

Dame Fiona Woolf (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dame Fiona Woolf (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Dame Fiona Woolf (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman)

Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment
3rd Floor
20 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 3BY

020 7645 0603

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alan.yarrow@cisi.org

The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, MusM Hon FGS (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Garbutt (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSA (Alderman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSA (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Peter Lionel Raleigh Hewitt, JP, FCSI, FRSA (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.hewitt@aldgateward.com

Matthew Richardson (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Richardson (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Richardson (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

matthew.richardson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

Sheriffs' Office
Central Criminal Court

07881 508310

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

thriplowbury@aol.com

Sheriff Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Timothy Russell Hailes JP (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael_mainelli@zyen.com

Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Estlin (Alderman)


Download Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter@estlin.co.uk

The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman)

The Commonwealth Secretariat
Marlborough House
London
SW1Y 5HX

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

71 De Beauvoir Road
London
N1 5AU

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@charles-stanley.co.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07785 111466

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal OBE JP (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page