Skip to content

Housing Management and Almshouses Sub (Community and Children's Services) Committee

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Paul Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

07834 342479

Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page