Skip to content

Gresham (City Side) Committee

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell (Ex-Officio Member)

The Mansion House
London
*Send correspondence to - London House, Flat 79,
172 Aldersgate St, EC1A 4HU*
EC4N 8BH

07881 508310

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Bennett


Download John Bennett contact details as VCard

Download John Bennett contact details as a CSV file

john.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page