Skip to content

Livery Committee

Nigel Pullman (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Alfred Barker, OBE, Deputy

c/o Members Post Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Alfred Barker, OBE, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Alfred Barker, OBE, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.barker@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.bear@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Raymond Blaber (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

George Charles Robin Booth (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Cole-Adams (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Colonel Peter Durrant (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

William Barrie Fraser, OBE, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

william.fraser@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Grant (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Rear Admiral Nick Harris CB MBE (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Paul Herbage MBE (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Robert Picton Seymour Howard, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Richard Lewis (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Mead, OBE

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brigadier Robert Pridham (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy

Members' room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Victoria Russell (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

William Anthony Bowater Russell

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07881 508310

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

thriplowbury@aol.com

Christopher Twyman (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Russell Vaizey (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

 


Back to top of page