Skip to content

Livery Committee

Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Victoria Russell (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Rob Abernethy

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Adler

(Address not supplied)

David Barrett

(Address not supplied)

Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Michael David Bear BSc (Eng) MBA (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.bear@cityoflondon.gov.uk

George Charles Robin Booth

(Address not supplied)

David Cole-Adams

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Major General Andrew Kennett, CB CBE

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Marsden

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Mead, OBE

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead, OBE contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Colonel Robert Murfin, TD DL

(Address not supplied)

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

Sheriffs' Office
Central Criminal Court

07881 508310

Download Sheriff William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

thriplowbury@aol.com

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Julia Sibley MBE

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Twyman

(Address not supplied)

Russell Vaizey

(Address not supplied)

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page