Skip to content

Local Plans Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Christopher Michael Hayward (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 


Back to top of page