Skip to content

Standards Committee

Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, TD, BSc contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Kordai Addy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Barnes

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Paul Boden

Members' Room
POBox 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Paul Boden contact details as a CSV file

christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Greenburgh

(Address not supplied)

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dan Large

(Address not supplied)

Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

 


Back to top of page