Contact details

Museum of London

Clive Bannister (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Sonita Alleyne

(Address not supplied)

The Rt. Hon. the Lord Boateng

(Address not supplied)

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Camp

(Address not supplied)

Evan H. Davis

(Address not supplied)

Douglas Gilmore

(Address not supplied)

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Lindsay Herbert

(Address not supplied)

Vivienne Littlechild

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7606 3030

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Milyae Park

(Address not supplied)

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gail Tolley

(Address not supplied)

Professor Sir Richard Trainor KBE, FRHS, FKC

(Address not supplied)

Richard Watts

(Address not supplied)

David Wormsley

(Address not supplied)