Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks (Chairman)

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jon Averns

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Bell

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Bell contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Bell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gail Beer

(Address not supplied)

Natasha Brady

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Carter

(Address not supplied)

Dr Sandra Husbands

(Address not supplied)

David Maher

(Address not supplied)

Dr Gary Marlowe

(Address not supplied)

Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

joyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk