Skip to content

Wednesday, 6th December, 2017 11.00 am, Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Venue:   City of London School for Girls - ST GILES TERRACE, BARBICAN, EC2Y 8BB

Contact:    Paige Upchurch

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Clare James MA, Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Deputy Chairman Present
Professor Anna Sapir Abulafia External Member Apologies
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Prof D J. Betteridge External Member Apologies
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, OBE, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Emma Edhem Committee Member Present
Dr Stephanie K L. Ellington External Member Apologies
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ann Holmes Committee Member Present
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Phillips External Member Apologies
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Mary Robey External Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
Sarah Port Officer In attendance
Steven Reynolds Officer In attendance
Michael Bradley Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer In attendance
Ena Harrop Officer In attendance
Alan Bubbear Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Tarjinder Phull Officer Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary In attendance


Back to top of page