Skip to content

Monday, 9th April, 2018 1.45 pm, Establishment Committee

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Amanda Thompson
tel. no.: 020 7332 3414

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy Chairman Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Sophie Anne Fernandes Committee Member Absent
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Absent
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
John Barradell Officer Expected
Simon Murrells Officer Expected
Simon Latham Officer In attendance
Sacha Than Secretary Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Matthew Lock Officer Expected
Amanda Thompson Secretary In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Chrissie Morgan Officer Expected
Janet Fortune Officer In attendance
Tracey Jansen Officer In attendance
Amanda Mays Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Lucas Green Public Expected
Sean Green Officer In attendance


Back to top of page