Skip to content

Monday, 29th October, 2018 2.00 pm, Establishment Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms

Contact:    Sacha Than
tel. no.: 020 7332 3419

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Chairman Present
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc Committee Member Apologies
Sophie Anne Fernandes Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Absent
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer Present
Kristina Drake Officer Present
Lorraine Brook Secretary Present
Matthew Lock Officer Present
Michael Cogher Officer Present
Chrissie Morgan Officer Present
Janet Fortune Officer Present
Natalie Evans Officer Present
Tracey Jansen Officer Present
Carolyn Simpson Officer Present
COL - Events Council Staff Expected


Back to top of page