Skip to content

Wednesday, 7th November, 2018 11.30 am, Markets Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Martin Newton
tel. no.: 020 7332 3154

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
James Richard Tumbridge Chairman Present
John Douglas Chapman Deputy Chairman Present
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Absent
Thomas Alexander Anderson Committee Member Present
Adrian Mark Bastow Committee Member Present
Matthew Bell Committee Member Apologies
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Apologies
Mark Bostock Committee Member Present
Richard Peter Crossan Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc Committee Member Apologies
Sophie Anne Fernandes Committee Member Absent
Michael Hudson Committee Member Present
Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Angus Knowles-Cutler Committee Member Present
Gregory Alfred Lawrence Committee Member Present
Tim Levene Committee Member Absent
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli FCCA FCSI FBCS (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Present
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, MA, Deputy Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Absent
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
John Petrie Committee Member Present
Stephen Douglas Quilter, BSc(Hons) Committee Member Absent
John George Stewart Scott, JP, BA(Hons), FRPSL Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Absent
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Present
Steven Chandler Officer In attendance
Mark Sherlock Officer Expected
Ben Milligan Council Staff Expected
Chris Roberts Council Staff Expected
Andrew Crafter Officer Expected
Paul Hickson Officer In attendance
Debbie Howard Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Malcolm Macleod Officer Expected
David Smith Officer In attendance
Julie Smith Officer Expected
Jon Averns Officer Expected
Julie Gibbs Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Donald Perry Officer In attendance
Gemma Stokley Secretary In attendance
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Sufina Ahmad Officer Expected
Amelia Ehren Officer Expected
Daniel Ritchie Officer In attendance
Leyla Dervish Officer In attendance
Anna Dunne Officer In attendance
Paul Monaghan Officer In attendance
Chloe Rew Secretary In attendance
Peter Young Officer In attendance


Back to top of page