Meeting attendance

Monday, 19th November, 2018 1.45 pm, Board of Governors of the Guildhall School of Music and Drama

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Martin Newton
tel. no.: 020 7332 3154

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Vivienne Littlechild JP, MBE Chairman Present
John Bennett, Deputy Deputy Chairman Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Sir Andrew Burns, KCMG Co-Optee Present
Michael John Cassidy, CBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Douglas Chapman Committee Member Present
Christina Coker O.B.E. Co-Optee Present
Felicity Chilton Committee Member Apologies
Professor Geoffrey Crossick Co-Optee Present
Stuart John Fraser, CBE Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Shreela Ghosh Co-Optee Absent
Gareth Higgins Committee Member Present
Michael Hoffman Co-Optee Present
Ann Holmes Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Graham Packham Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Andy Taylor Committee Member Present
Lynne Williams Committee Member Apologies
Nicy Roberts Guest In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Steve Eddy Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Alison Mears Officer In attendance
Jeremy Newton Officer In attendance
Jonathon Poyner Officer In attendance
Jonathan Vaughan Officer In attendance
Sarah Wall Council Staff In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected