Skip to content

Wednesday, 7th February, 2018 1.45 pm, Licensing Committee

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3113

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Peter Gerard Dunphy Chairman Present
Sophie Anne Fernandes Deputy Chairman Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Mary Durcan Committee Member Present
Emma Edhem Committee Member Present
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Michael Hudson Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Apologies
Graham David Packham Committee Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Apologies
James Richard Tumbridge Committee Member Present
Gemma Stokley Secretary Expected
Jon Averns Officer In attendance
Simon Douglas Council Staff In attendance
Paul Chadha Officer In attendance
David Smith Officer In attendance
Bruce Hunt Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Simon Owen Council Staff Expected
Jenny Pitcairn Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
John Park Officer Expected
Helen Isaac Officer Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Present
Leanne Murphy Secretary Present
Steve Blake Officer In attendance
Peter Davenport Officer In attendance
Carl Locsin Officer In attendance


Back to top of page