Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 14th November, 2018 1.45 pm, The City Bridge Trust Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Joseph Anstee
tel. no.: 020 7332 1480

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Joseph Anstee Secretary In attendance
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Chairman Present
Dhruv Patel OBE Deputy Chairman Present
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Alastair John Naisbitt King, MSc (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Present
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Sadaf Anwar Officer Expected
Simon Latham Officer In attendance
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Anne Pietsch Officer In attendance
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Sufina Ahmad Officer Expected
Lily Brandhorst Officer Expected
Sandra Davidson Officer Expected
Olivia Dix Officer Expected
Jenny Field Officer In attendance
Becky Green Officer In attendance
Jemma Grieve Combes Officer Expected
Martin Hall Officer In attendance
Sandra Jones Officer In attendance
Jack Joslin Officer In attendance
Joan Millbank Officer Expected
Julia Mirkin Officer In attendance
Kate Moralee Officer In attendance
Scott Nixon Officer Expected
Fiona Rawes Officer In attendance
Geraldine Page Officer Expected
Ciaran Rafferty Officer In attendance
Shegufta Rahman Officer Expected
Tim Wilson Officer In attendance
Hannah Davey Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Chandni Tanna Officer In attendance