Skip to content

Thursday, 1st November, 2018 11.00 am, Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan
tel. no.: 020 7332 1416

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Douglas Barrow Chairman Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Apologies
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Apologies
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Andrew Lentin External Member Present
Deborah Oliver External Member Present
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Oliver Bolton Officer In attendance
David Drane Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Richard Jeffrey Officer In attendance
Martin O'Regan Officer In attendance
Alex Orme Officer In attendance
Lee Presland Officer In attendance
Alistair Sutherland Officer In attendance
Chandni Tanna Officer In attendance
Hayley Williams Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Craig Spencer Council Staff Expected
Carl Locsin Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Christopher Bell Officer Expected
Mona Lewis Officer Expected
Ian Dyson Officer Expected
David Clark Officer Expected
Jane Gyford Officer Expected
Anne Medlycott Council Staff Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
Rebecca Muscat Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected


Back to top of page