Skip to content

Wednesday, 10th October, 2018 8.30 am, Property Investment Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    John Cater

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Chairman Present as substitute
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Deputy Chairman Apologies
Christopher Paul Boden Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Present
John Douglas Chapman Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Apologies
Michael Hudson Committee Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Apologies
Dhruv Patel OBE Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Stuart Corbyn Co-Optee Present
Tony Joyce Co-Optee Present
David Shaw OBE Co-Optee Present
David Brooks Wilson Co-Optee Apologies
John James Officer In attendance
Alan Bennetts Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Ola Obadara Council Staff Expected
Nicholas Gill Officer In attendance
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Peter Young Officer Expected
Chris Roberts Council Staff Expected
Brian Brierley Officer Expected
Peter Collinson Officer Expected
Andrew Cross Officer In attendance
Charlie Knight Officer Expected
Tom Leathart Officer In attendance
Neil Robbie Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Sean Power Officer Expected
Philip Everett Officer In attendance
John Cater Secretary In attendance


Back to top of page