Skip to content

Wednesday, 16th May, 2018 11.00 am, Barbican Centre Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Leanne Murphy
tel. no.: 020 7332 3008

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Chairman Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
John Bennett, Deputy Ex-Officio Member In attendance
Russ Carr External Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
David Andrew Graves (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gerard Grech External Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Emma Kane Ex-Officio Member Present
Vivienne Littlechild JP Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Lucy Musgrave External Member Present
Graham David Packham Ex-Officio Member Present
Trevor Phillips External Member Apologies
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jenny Waldman External Member Present
Gregory Moore Secretary Present
Niki Cornwell Officer In attendance
Sir Nicholas Kenyon Officer In attendance
Sandeep Dwesar Officer In attendance
Sean Gregory Officer In attendance
Louise Jeffreys Officer In attendance
Jim Turner Officer In attendance
Jo Daly Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Michael Bradley Officer Expected
Lynnette Brooks Officer Expected
Steve Eddy Officer Expected
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Lorna Gemmell Officer Expected
Clare Rawlings Officer Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Leanne Murphy Secretary Present
Jonathon Poynor Officer In attendance


Back to top of page