Meeting attendance

Thursday, 22nd February, 2018 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Angela Roach
tel. no.: 020 7332 3685

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Present
Sir Mark Boleat Deputy Chairman Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Vice-Chair Present
Hugh Fenton Morris Vice-Chair Apologies
Douglas Barrow, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
John Bennett, Deputy Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Apologies
Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, JP Ex-Officio Member Present
Wendy Mead, OBE Committee Member Present
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
The Lord Mountevans, Jeffrey Evans (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Graham David Packham Ex-Officio Member Present
Dhruv Patel Ex-Officio Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Ex-Officio Member Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Paul Double Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Carolyn Dwyer Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Vic Annells Officer In attendance
David Smith Officer In attendance
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Damian Nussbaum Officer In attendance
Bob Roberts Officer In attendance
Philip Everett Officer In attendance
Simon Murrells Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Officer In attendance
Gregory Moore Secretary In attendance
Angela Roach Officer In attendance
Nigel Lefton Officer In attendance
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Craig Spencer Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected