Skip to content

Thursday, 3rd May, 2018 12.00 pm, Resource Allocation Sub (Policy and Resources) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms 3&4, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Emma Cunnington
tel. no.: 020 7332 1413

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chairman Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Deputy Chairman Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Committee Member Present
Hugh Fenton Morris Committee Member Absent
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
John Tomlinson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Simon Murrells Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Secretary Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Dianne Merrifield Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Peter Estlin (Alderman) Committee Member Expected


Back to top of page