Skip to content

Monday, 8th October, 2018 1.45 pm, Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Venue:   Committee Rooms, West Wing, Guildhall, EC2P

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Clare James MA, Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Deputy Chairman Present
Professor Anna Sapir Abulafia External Member Expected
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, OBE, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Dr Stephanie K L. Ellington External Member Absent
Soha Gawaly External Member Apologies
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE Committee Member Present
Ann Holmes Committee Member Present
Mary Ireland External Member Present
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Absent
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Phillips External Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Nicholas Basye Officer Expected
Steven Reynolds Officer Present
Chrissie Morgan Officer Present
Tracey Jansen Council Staff Expected
Michael Bradley Officer Expected
Mark Lowman Officer Expected
Ena Harrop Officer Present
Alan Bubbear Officer Present
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Tarjinder Phull Officer Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Apologies, sent representative
Vacancy Public Expected


Back to top of page