Skip to content

Monday, 3rd December, 2018 11.00 am, Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Venue:   City of London School for Girls - ST GILES TERRACE, BARBICAN, EC2Y 8BB

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Clare James MA, Deputy Chairman Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Deputy Chairman Present
Professor Anna Sapir Abulafia External Member Present
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, OBE, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Dr Stephanie K L. Ellington External Member Present
Soha Gawaly External Member Apologies
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, MBE Committee Member Present
Ann Holmes Committee Member Present
Mary Ireland External Member Apologies
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Phillips External Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Apologies
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Nicholas Basye Officer Expected
Steven Reynolds Officer Expected
Chrissie Morgan Officer Expected
Tracey Jansen Council Staff Expected
Michael Bradley Officer Expected
Mark Lowman Officer Expected
Ena Harrop Officer In attendance
Alan Bubbear Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Tarjinder Phull Officer Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary In attendance
Vacancy Public Expected


Back to top of page