Skip to content

Thursday, 8th November, 2018 3.00 pm, Education Board

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Chairman Present
Ann Holmes Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
Lord Mayor-Elect Alderman Peter Estlin Committee Member Apologies
Stuart John Fraser, CBE Committee Member Present
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Apologies
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Apologies
Deborah Knight Co-Optee Present
Veronica Wadley Co-Optee Present
Mark Emmerson Officer In attendance
Mark Jarvis Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer Present
Daniel McGrady Officer In attendance
Gerald Mehrtens Officer In attendance
Louise Said Officer In attendance
Frazer Swift Officer In attendance
Alistair MacLellan Officer Expected
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Claire Hersey Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Philip Saunders Officer Expected
Sharon Ament Officer Expected
Anne Pietsch Officer Expected
Sophie Hulm Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected


Back to top of page