Skip to content

Thursday, 16th May, 2019 11.00 am, Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Douglas Barrow Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Committee Member Present
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Andrew Lentin External Member Present
Deborah Oliver External Member Present
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Oliver Bolton Officer In attendance
Alex Orme Officer In attendance
Craig Spencer Council Staff In attendance
Carl Locsin Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Christopher Bell Officer Expected
Mona Lewis Officer Expected
Ian Dyson Officer In attendance
Alistair Sutherland Officer In attendance
David Clark Officer Expected
Jane Gyford Officer Expected
Anne Medlycott Council Staff Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer In attendance
Hayley Williams Officer In attendance
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Rebecca Muscat Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Alistair MacLellan Secretary In attendance
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected


Back to top of page