Skip to content

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019 1.45 pm, Finance Committee

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    John Cater
tel. no.: 020 7332 1426

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Ngozi Emekobum Officer Expected
Jeremy Mayhew Chairman Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Deputy Chairman Present
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Committee Member Apologies
Christopher Paul Boden Committee Member Absent
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick Committee Member Apologies
Dominic Gerard Christian Committee Member Apologies
John William Fletcher Committee Member Apologies
Michael Hudson Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member Present
Clare James, Deputy Committee Member Present
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Gregory Alfred Lawrence Committee Member Absent
Tim Levene Committee Member Present
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge Committee Member Apologies
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Committee Member Present
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Present
Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Susan Jane Pearson Committee Member Apologies
William Pimlott Committee Member Absent
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
James de Sausmarez Committee Member Present
John George Stewart Scott Committee Member Present
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton Committee Member Present
Graeme Doshi-Smith Committee Member Apologies
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Apologies
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Ex-Officio Member Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
John Cater Secretary In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Ahwieh, Joy Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Paul Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Christopher Bell Officer In attendance
Philip Gregory Officer In attendance
John James Officer Expected
Chris Roberts Council Staff Expected
Mona Lewis Council Staff Expected
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Simon Woods Officer Expected
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Fiona Pearson Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
David Farnsworth Officer In attendance
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Simon Owen Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
James Graham Council Staff Expected
Pat Stothard Officer Expected
Mike Kettle Officer Expected


Back to top of page