Skip to content

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019 1.45 pm, Audit and Risk Management Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Chloe Rew
tel. no.: 020 7332 1427

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Ian David Luder JP BSc (Econ) (Alderman) Chairman Present
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr Deputy Chairman Present
Hilary Daniels Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Christopher Paul Boden Committee Member Absent
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
John Garbutt (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Kenneth Ludlam External Member Present
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Present
Caroline Mawhood External Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Ex-Officio Member Present
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers Committee Member Present
John Petrie Committee Member Present
Wendy Hyde, Deputy Committee Member In attendance
Chloe Rew Secretary In attendance
Simon Latham Officer In attendance
Chandni Tanna Officer In attendance
Peter Kane Officer In attendance
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer In attendance
Karen Atkinson Officer In attendance
Alistair Cook Officer In attendance
Paul Dudley Officer In attendance
Pat Stothard Officer In attendance
Ian Dyson Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Leigh Lloyd-Thomas Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Absent
Kate Smith Officer Absent
Chris Keesing Officer Absent
Tom Conniffe Officer Absent
Philip Gregory Officer Absent


Back to top of page