Skip to content

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019 11.00 am, Planning and Transportation Committee

Venue:   Livery Hall - Guildhall

Contact:    Gemma Stokley
tel. no.: 020 7332 3414

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Kristian Turner Officer Expected
Neel Devlia Officer Expected
Catherine Linford Council Staff Expected
Kieran Mackay Council Staff Expected
Matt Ball Council Staff Expected
Julie Smith Council Staff Expected
Elisabeth Hannah Council Staff Expected
Gordon Roy Council Staff Expected
Gideon Stothard Officer Expected
Zahur Khan Officer In attendance
Alison Bunn Council Staff In attendance
Leah Coburn Officer Expected
Gillian Howard Officer Expected
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Chairman Apologies
Christopher Michael Hayward Deputy Chairman Present
Munsur Ali Committee Member Apologies
Rehana Banu Ameer Committee Member Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Peter Gordon Bennett Committee Member Present
Mark Bostock Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Committee Member Apologies
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Apologies
Peter Gerard Dunphy Committee Member Apologies
Emma Edhem (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Sophie Anne Fernandes Committee Member Apologies
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Prem Goyal (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Tracey Graham Committee Member Present
Graeme Harrower Committee Member Present
Christopher Hill Committee Member Absent
Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge Committee Member Present
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen Committee Member Apologies
Andrew Paul Mayer Committee Member Absent
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Sylvia Doreen Moys Committee Member Present
Barbara Patricia Newman Committee Member Present
Graham Packham Committee Member Apologies
Susan Jane Pearson Committee Member Present
Judith Pleasance Committee Member Apologies
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
James de Sausmarez Committee Member Apologies
Oliver Sells QC Committee Member Absent
William Upton QC Committee Member Apologies
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Angela Roach Officer Expected
David Horkan Council Staff Expected
Simon Owen Officer In attendance
Deborah Cluett Officer In attendance
Alison Hurley Officer Expected
Carolyn Dwyer Officer In attendance
Annie Hampson Officer In attendance
Paul Beckett Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Ian Hughes Officer Expected
Tom Leathart Officer Expected
Bhakti Depala Officer Expected
Peter Young Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Alexander Williams Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Bruce McVean Public In attendance
Simon Glynn Officer In attendance
Rory McMullan Officer In attendance
Gemma Stokley Officer In attendance


Back to top of page