Skip to content

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019 11.30 am, Establishment Committee

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Sacha Than
tel. no.: 020 7332 3419

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Edward Lord, OBE, JP, Deputy Chairman Present
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines MA, Deputy Deputy Chairman Apologies
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Sir Mark Boleat Committee Member Apologies
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Kevin Malcolm Everett DSc Committee Member Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew MA, MBA Committee Member Present
Sylvia Doreen Moys, MBE Committee Member Present
Joyce Carruthers Nash, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Barbara Patricia Newman, CBE Committee Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
John Barradell Officer In attendance
Peter Lisley Officer In attendance
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Kristina Drake Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Sufina Ahmad Officer In attendance
Polly Dunn Secretary In attendance
Sacha Than Secretary In attendance
Chandni Tanna Officer In attendance
Matthew Lock Officer In attendance
Michael Cogher Officer In attendance
Alan Bennetts Officer In attendance
Dorian Price Officer In attendance
Chrissie Morgan Officer In attendance
Marion Afoakwa Officer In attendance
Janet Fortune Officer In attendance
Tracey Jansen Officer In attendance
COL - Events Council Staff Expected


Back to top of page