Meeting attendance

Thursday, 19th September, 2019 1.45 pm, Policy and Resources Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Gregory Moore
tel. no.: 020 7332 1399

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Nerissa Allen Council Staff Expected
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy Chair Present
Simon D'Olier Duckworth Deputy Chairman Present
Christopher Michael Hayward Vice-Chair Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Vice-Chair Present
Randall Keith Anderson Ex-Officio Member Present
Douglas Barrow Ex-Officio Member Present
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Ex-Officio Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Apologies
Karina Dostalova Committee Member Apologies
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Anne Helen Fairweather Committee Member Present
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Tom Hoffman, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi Committee Member Present
Edward Lord, Deputy Committee Member Present
Ian David Luder (Alderman) Committee Member Present
Jeremy Mayhew Committee Member Apologies
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie Committee Member Present
Wendy Mead Committee Member Apologies
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Joyce Carruthers Nash, Deputy Committee Member Present
Graham Packham Ex-Officio Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Present
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Absent
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Lewis Simons Ex-Officio Member Present
Sir Michael Snyder Committee Member Present
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley Committee Member Present
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
John Barradell Officer Expected
Peter Kane Officer Expected
Michael Cogher Officer Expected
Paul Double Officer Expected
Paul Wilkinson Officer Expected
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Vic Annells Officer Expected
Caroline Al-Beyerty Officer Expected
Damian Nussbaum Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Peter Lisley Officer Expected
Angela Roach Officer Expected
Nigel Lefton Officer Expected
Kate Smith Officer Expected
Simon Latham Council Staff Expected
Chris Roberts Council Staff Expected
Daniel Addawoo Officer Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected
Gregory Moore Secretary Expected
Fiona Hoban Officer Expected