Meeting attendance

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019 10.00 am, Education Board

Venue:   Committee Room - 2nd Floor West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst Chairman Present
Ann Holmes Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Committee Member Present
The Rt. Hon. the Lord Mayor, Alderman Peter Estlin Committee Member Apologies
Caroline Wilma Haines Committee Member Present
Benjamin Daniel Murphy Committee Member Present
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) Committee Member Apologies
Ruby Sayed Committee Member Apologies
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tim Campbell Co-Optee Present
Deborah Knight Co-Optee Present
Veronica Wadley Co-Optee Present
Alistair MacLellan Officer Expected
Polly Dunn Officer In attendance
Simon Latham Officer Expected
Gerald Mehrtens Officer In attendance
Claire Hersey Council Staff Expected
Mark Jarvis Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Philip Saunders Officer Expected
Daniel McGrady Officer In attendance
Sharon Ament Officer Expected
Anne Pietsch Officer Expected
Sophie Hulm Officer Expected
Bob Roberts Officer Expected
Rachel Bower Committee Member Present
Barbara Hamilton Officer In attendance