Skip to content

Friday, 7th December, 2018 1.45 pm, Professional Standards and Integrity Committee of the Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Alistair MacLellan
tel. no.: 020 7332 1416

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Chairman Present
Douglas Barrow Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Tijs Broeke Co-Optee Apologies
Mia Campbell External Member Apologies
Deborah Oliver External Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Apologies
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
James Richard Tumbridge Co-Optee Apologies
Oliver Bolton Officer Expected
Richard Jeffrey Officer Expected
Ian Dyson Officer Expected
Alistair Sutherland Officer Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary In attendance
Rebecca Muscat Council Staff Expected
Maria Woodall Officer Expected


Back to top of page