Skip to content

Friday, 2nd February, 2018 11.00 am, Economic Crime Committee of the Police Authority Board

Venue:   Committee Rooms

Contact:    George Fraser
tel. no.: 020 7332 1174

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, OBE, DL Chairman Present
Douglas Barrow, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, JP Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy Committee Member Present
Richard David Regan, OBE, Deputy Committee Member Present
Tom Sleigh, Deputy Committee Member Present
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Present
Ian Dyson Officer Expected
Alex Orme Officer In attendance
Amanda Thompson Secretary Expected
Oliver Bolton Officer Expected
Glenn Maleary Council Staff Expected
Hayley Williams Officer Expected
Frank Armstrong Officer Expected
Paul Barnard Officer Expected
Teresa La Thangue Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
David Clark Public In attendance
Alistair Sutherland Officer Expected


Back to top of page