Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018 10.30 am, Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms, 2nd Floor, West Wing, Guildhall

Contact:    Amanda Thompson
tel. no.: 020 7332 3414

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Christopher Michael Hayward Chairman Present
Oliver Sells QC Deputy Chairman Present
Randall Keith Anderson Committee Member Present
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy Committee Member Present
Emma Edhem Committee Member Absent
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks Committee Member Present
Alison Gowman (Alderman) Ex-Officio Member Apologies
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy Committee Member Present
Clare James MA, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Absent
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) Committee Member Absent
Paul Nicholas Martinelli Committee Member Apologies
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy Committee Member Present
Graham David Packham Committee Member Present
Jeremy Lewis Simons, MSc Ex-Officio Member Apologies
John Cater Secretary In attendance
Amanda Thompson Secretary Expected
Matthew Pitt Officer Expected
Olumayowa Obisesan Officer In attendance
Carolyn Dwyer Officer Expected
Norma Collicott Officer Expected
Rob Oakley Officer Expected
Karen McHugh Officer Expected
Deborah Cluett Officer Expected
Paul Monaghan Officer Expected
Steve Presland Officer In attendance
Iain Simmons Officer In attendance
Ian Hughes Officer In attendance
Patrick Hegarty Officer Expected
Alan Rickwood Officer Expected
Helen Isaac Council Staff Expected
Caroline O'Donoghue Council Staff Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Sam Lee Officer In attendance
Mark Lowman Officer In attendance