Skip to content

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019 11.00 am, Board of Governors of the City of London Freemen's School

Venue:   City of London Freemen's School, Park Lane, Ashtead, KT21 1ET

Contact:    Polly Dunn

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy Chairman Expected
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick Deputy Chairman Expected
John Bennett Committee Member Expected
Susan Langley (Alderwoman) Committee Member Expected
Bronek Masojada (Alderman) Committee Member Expected
Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Nicholas Goddard Co-Optee Expected
Tracey Graham Committee Member Expected
Brian Harris Co-Optee Expected
Michael Hudson Committee Member Expected
Andrew McMillan Co-Optee Expected
Hugh Fenton Morris, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Graham Packham Committee Member Expected
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy Committee Member Expected
Councillor Chris Townsend Co-Optee Expected
Gillian Yarrow Co-Optee Expected
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy Ex-Officio Member Expected
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith Ex-Officio Member Expected
Polly Dunn Secretary Expected
Alistair MacLellan Secretary Expected
Nicholas Basye Officer Expected
Mark Lowman Officer Expected
Ngozi Emekobum Officer Expected
Roger Adams Officer Expected
Chrissie Morgan Officer Expected
Roland Martin Officer Expected
Matt Robinson Officer Expected
Sue Williams Officer Expected
Andrew McCleave Officer Expected
James Hewett Officer Expected
COL - Events Council Staff Expected
Brogan Jones Officer Expected


Back to top of page